Home » Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
19 results found
Show results 1 - 19
HARDIK PATEL about  Infomir MAG324 W2 With 2.4/5G Wifi:
Jul 20, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am keep buying this box for my family members,

Best qulity if you have 4k UHD TV

Powerful box

Advantages: 4k Ultra streaming

Disadvantages: None , buy it with full confidence
bhupendra patel about  Infomir MAG324 W2 With 2.4/5G Wifi:
Jul 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like 324w2 mag and good service fast shipping and good price.......
May 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great stb cant be any more specific than that
CHARLES YANUCIL about  BuzzTV XPL3000:
May 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product. Customer support has always been above and beyond. Thanks!
Alexis Leiva Orrego about  BuzzTV XPL3000:
Apr 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome machine!

Advantages: PVR feature
HD
user friendly
Joseph L. Harper about  Infomir MAG322 W1 With Built In Wifi:
Apr 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
boxes are wonderful only problem 1 remote is defective and have to go from room to room to change channels.did not complain because I can,t afford to send back for replacement OAS doesn,t go to far.

Disadvantages: defective remote
Ravinder Virdi about  Infomir MAG324 W2 With 2.4/5G Wifi:
Feb 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Mag 324 w2 is an incredible streaming device. It is the most powerful streaming box available as of now.
I have owned many streaming devices, including the Apple TV's 1-4, Amazon Fire TV Box. This box is small, powerful, and supports all audio/video formats that are available. Personally, I just wanted a no-hassle, completely supported streaming box. This is the box to get. There is no point in buying other streaming equipment.

Advantages: i like Linux over android. it’s an Linux based box and it can be best defined as an operating system suitable for running on a fixed or limited function device – for example, embedded Linux on a smart refrigerator or toaster. This allows the device to take full advantage of the massive processing power of Linux and utilize the peripherals to the utmost and I like the new remote with EPG function on it

Disadvantages: I hardly seen any disadvantages so far
Jan 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good service with fast shipping and great customer service as well. Will definitely recommend them.

Advantages: Fast Shipping
Great Customer Service

Disadvantages: None
charles elsliger about  Infomir MAG410 With Built In Wifi:
Jan 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Work fine shipment 1 class. 5 star
Dec 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Order arrived very fast with courier next business day & was exactly as pictured. Very easy setup!
Adwared Gorail about  Zaaptv HD609N Open Box:
Nov 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is the worst device that I bought it from your company for the following reasons:
1. The responding of its remote is to hard and slow.
2. The user can’t choose the channels easily because there is no side list to do that.
3. After one month from using it, the updating of device reduced number of channel more than 50% from the original channels.
4. Kodi app is empty and the user have to load its data which is to hard to do that.
5. The user can’t make use of the built in chromcast.

Advantages: No advantages

Disadvantages: As it was written above for
ZAAP HD609N
Michael Mahmood about  Infomir MAG254W1 With Built In Wifi N:
Oct 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service and great product

Advantages: Many

Disadvantages: None
Erik about  BuzzTV XPL3000:
Oct 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very satisfied with this box. No buffering or freezing compared to my mag254/256 boxes. It does have it's own iptv application but I found out stb emu pro is much better. No overheating unlike mag boxes as well. I can watch any iptv subscription without the fear of freezing it on me or restarting by itself. I don't use kodi why should I when everything I want is included in my subscription and the picture is much much better compared to mag boxes. If I could give it 6 stars I would. Thank you GroundControlTV !!!

Advantages: So many to list

Disadvantages: NONE
Brian Andrade about  BuzzTV XPL3000:
Sep 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product

Advantages: Can use You tube and Netflix also

Disadvantages: None
Peter Netherton about  Infomir MAG 254:
Jul 31, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very pleased with mag254
very quick shipping
Peter Netherton about  Infomir MAG 254:
Jul 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very happy with mag 254, also pleased with fast service
Tony Gougeon about  Infomir MAG322 W1 With Built In Wifi:
Jul 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic order support. Product arrived ahead of schedule and was very easy to get up and running.
John Edwards about  Infomir MAG322 W1 With Built In Wifi:
May 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Happy with my purchase. These Mag boxes are great and very easy to use. Ground control was excellent to deal with and received my order all the way across the country in just a few day. Thank you ground control

Advantages: Fast shipping

Disadvantages: Was none for me
Shawn Stubbs about  Infomir MAG256 IPTV Box:
May 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this box and has worked from day one. It is a snappy box and has run flawless on what ever I throw at it.

Advantages: It is faster then past boxes. Still runs fast do not find any real heating issue.

Disadvantages: Would like to see more firm ware support. More app support to give the box more options.

 
Copyright © 2005-2019 Ground Control TV - Vancouver FTA